CCA club passers

President-Johanna Doty

Vice President-Julie Matney

Secretary/Treasurer-Christy Swanson  509-924-8101

Director of Performance-Gene Daspit

Director of Conformation/Show Chair-Johanna Doty

Director of Field-Mary Cole

Director At Large-Jeanie Swanson


Proposed Slate of Officers for June 2020 through May 2021

President-Danielle Yandt

Vice President-Dianne Barnes'

Secretary/Treasurer:  Christy Swanson

Director of Field:  Mary Cole (Ellen Ziegler assisting)

Director of Performance:  Gene Daspit

Director of Conformation:  Wendy McPhillips (Julie Matney assisting)

Director At Large:  Jeanie Swanson