Judge Ideas

To share with SKC , must have at least two groups:

Michael Faulkner #5709-not available for 2020

 Douglas A Johnson #17190-name given to IEKA

Jamie Hubbard #80432-name given to IEKA


Goldens only:

Lisa Schultz-Halcomb #66754

Lei Taft #45717

Kitty L Cathey #7328

Jane Jensen #80432



Marilee Earle

Amanda McCoury

Kathy Whipple

Debbie Berry

Pam Sage


Lori Murfitt

Judy Slayton-Bachofner

Nancy Hargreaves

Dianne Barnes

Stacia White

Robin Baker

Betsy Smith

Julie Matney


AKC Login

For future reference,,,,,,our login for AKC events is CLUB2991. Password IEGR2991. Put it somewhere you can find it when i panic next year and don’t have it:)


UBI NO.  602-295-404